Tuesday, December 07, 2010

The Project Hate MCMXCIX New Album News

I love Facebook sometimes because I don't have to feed off of Blabbermouth to get my news as much anymore. So the announcement of Project Hate's new album title, track list, and release date were released today and February is going to be a busy month. I'm really new to this band but from what I've heard I really enjoy this band alot. If you are a devout Christian this group is not for you because all of their themes center around evil as it relates to Jesus and Christianity therefore hatred as in the bands name. Otherwise if you just like evil industrial death metal with punishing music and vocals balanced with female vocals then you'll enjoy this group.Album info after the jump.

Album Title: Bleeding The New Apocalypse (Cum Victriciis In Manibus Armis) yet another impossibly long complex album name.
Release Date: February 14th
Track Listing:
01. Iesus Nazarenus, Servus Mei
02. They Shall All Be Witnesses
03. A Revelation Of Desecrated Heavens
04. Summoning Majestic War
05. The Serpent Crowning Ritual
06. Bring Forth Purgatory

Here is a vid off of their last album to sample what they sound like.

No comments: