Wednesday, February 16, 2011

Septicflesh 'The Great Mass' Tracklisting Announced

Yes,this is another band I will be bludgeoning you with until the album releases. My favorite Grecians have revealed the tracklisting for the new album 'The Great Mass' due out on April 19th through Season of Mist. And yes, I will be trying to get an interview with these guys because it should be a fun read. Here is the tracklist and also a reminder of the aesomeness that is this band in the form of the released single 'The Vampire from Nazareth' in case you've forgotten.

"The Great Mass" track listing:

01. The Vampire From Nazareth
02. A Great Mass Of Death
03. Pyramid God
04. Five-Pointed Star
05. Oceans Of Grey
06. The Undead Keep Dreaming
07. Rising
08. Apocalypse
09. Mad Architect
10. Therianthropy

No comments: