Friday, March 11, 2011

FREE MUSIC: The End Records 2011 Sampler

Who doesn't like free music? Nazis, that's who! Well, even Nazis probably like free music. The End Records has made a free 2011 sampler available via The 12 track sampler contains songs from such bands as Danzig, Anvil, Dir En Grey, Goes Cube, Kvelertak and more! See the complete track listing and get the link after the fold.

1. Anvil- Juggernaut Of Justice
2. Helloween - Are You Metal?
3. Dir En Grey- Hageshisa To, Kono Mune No Naka De Karamitsuita Shakunetsu No Yami (Live)
4. Danzig- Ju Ju Bone
5. Goes Cube- The Ban Has Been Lifted
6. Kvelertak- Ulvetid
7. Vreid - Wolverine Bastards
8. Braveyoung - The Light Narrows
9. Too Late The Hero- Statement Of Purpose
10.Tarja- Falling Awake
11.Solefald - Norron Livskunst
12.Novembers Doom - Of Age And Origin (A Violent Day)

Download The End Records 2011 Sampler FREE At

No comments: