Thursday, August 12, 2010

Kamelot finally releases Poetry info...

I am sooooooo excited. Kamelot's website finally released info on their new CD. We now have a track listing and a release date, as well as the goodies you get when you order the special editions.

Here's all the info, straight from the Horses Mouth.


Kamelot will be releasing their new album on earMUSIC/V2 Music, the album will be titled "Poetry For The Poisoned" and is available on September 13th.

The official pre-order is now open for Kamelot’s newest masterpiece, “Poetry For The Poisoned” ! you can check out for details.

There are 3 versions of this release, as well as a Limited Edition T-shirt/CD package.

Track list is as followed:

1. The Great Pandemonium
2. If Tomorrow Came
3. Dear Editor
4. The Zodiac
5. Hunter’s Season
6. House On A Hill
7. Necropolis
8. My Train Of Thoughts
9. Seal Of Woven Years
-Poetry For The Poisoned-
10. PT I Incubus
11. PT II So Long
12. PT III All Is Over
13. PT IV Dissection
14. Once Upon A Time

All pre-orders contain the same track listing but the bonus combo comes in Digipak packaging. Includes a bonus DVD which includes: Kamelot Video “The Great Pandemonium”. Exclusive and In Depth Interviews with each Kamelot member. Kamelot “Pick and Play” for the song “The Great Pandemonium”. Kamelot “Poetry for the Poisoned “ Background Images. Exclusive video footage from Norway Rock Festival 2010. Bonus Song “House on a Hill”(uncut version).

**** I should have added this.. here's a link where you can see and hear a snippet of the new stuff....


Rob Liz said...

I've heard some samples from this and it shouldn't be a disappointment. At least I hope not.

Draeden Wren said...

I just edited the post. I've added a link where the official commercial for the new album is available. You can see and hear a tiny little bit. So far, it sounds amazing..