Thursday, January 13, 2011

Children of Boredom's New Single Is Officially Out. Hooray?

Yeah I know. The single got linked awhile ago. I had better things to do though then post a radio leak that sounded like shit. Well now the official version of 'Was It Worth It' is out now. And no, I can't say it was. But anyway. Check out the quality version here.

To add to the douche factor if you click the Song tab on their Facebook page you can then click the picture and listen to it. The down side is you'll be sharing it with your 75 year old grandma that could give a shit. Well I guess I can post more information on the new album 'Relentless Reckless Forever'after the jump. Alexei the word 'and' is your friend.

Release Date:March 8,2011
Track List:
01. Not My Funeral
02. Shovel Knockout
03. Roundtrip to Hell and Back
04. Pussyfoot Miss Suicide
05. Relentless Reckless Forever
06. Ugly
07. Cry of the Nihilist
08. Was It Worth It?
09. Northpole Throwdown
10. Party All the Time (EDDIE MURPHY cover)It's not a CoB album without a fucking stupid cover, hooray for consistency!

1 comment:

Draeden said...

You know, the Music is bad ass... It's Alexi's vocals that just annoy the crap out of me.. The Eddie Murphey cover is just laughable..

thumbs down for me until they get a new vocalist.