Friday, January 07, 2011

When Not Flirting with Sepultura, Cavalera Conspiracy Release Album News


So hot on the heels of the back and forth between Andreas Kisser of Sepultura and the Cavalera brothers about whether or not a reunion will ever take place is news of the second Cavalera Conspiracy album. The artwork(?) is pretty minimalistic and kind of hearkens more to the old punk days like DRI.The song titles aren't too imaginative either but hey if you like Max and Igor who am I to knock it? Here is the track listing.

1. Warlord
2. Torture
3. Lynch Mob
4. Killing Inside
5. Thrasher
6. I Speak Hate
7. Target
8. Genghis Khan
9. Burn Waco
10. Rasputin
11. Blunt Force Trauma

Look for it on Roadrunner Records on March 29th.

No comments: